***Workflows require an advanced license***
To create a workflow, you must be in the Notification Policies > Advanced > select a policy > Rules > Edit the first line rule and click the + sign.
Enter a name for the Workflow, and review the blocks available under "Actions" and "Decisions"
Hover your mouse over a block for a description of it's function.
These Decisions and Actions are able to be linked together by dragging and dropping the block onto the Black line in the Workflow drawing tool window.
In this example, a Notify block is placed. Simply click or double-click to configure, and select the contact to be notified.
When the Workflow is complete, Save Changes and the Workflow will be saved as the active Workflow in the Advanced Notification Policy, and can be edited in the future by clicking the pencil icon.
Workflows are saved in a list that is displayed when clicking on the ellipsis icon "..."